WebPreferences » Partner companies

Partner companies

"No way is long, if you have a friend beside you" ... says an Japanese proverb. Exactly this is the motivation behind our partnerships. We work together with some really carefully selected partners in order to grow each others business and to complement each other.

This enables us to excel at projects which would be either out of our original scope or out of our resources. Don't hesitate to have a look at their homepage to get an impression what they are doing.

Open Source Experts Group

oseg.pngWe are proud that we are a member of Austrians Open Source Experts Group (OSEG) which Is an initiative to help Austrian companies to use open source software and which provides a platform for external presentation as well as internal networking of IT experts who have special knowledge and offers in the area of open source projects. 

TZEM

tzem.jpgTZEM is our partner when it comes to the mechanical part of the internet of things. This strategic partnership enables us to forward design tasks to a competent partner with plenty of knowledge in Mechanical design / CAD / Rendering and much more, but also safety assessments are a crucial part of this cooperation.

CommIT.Pro

commitpro.pngCommIT.Pro is a local partner which is also specialized on software development (especially applications which are based on a J2EE technology stack). We are complementing each others skills and therefore we see each other as a perfect partner for the mutual exchange of ideas. The overlapping field of expertise enables us to implement huge projects in relatively short time.



(c) 2017, by bytebang e.U. - Impressum - Datenschutz / Nutzungsbedingungen
-

WebPreferences » Partnerunternehmen

Partnerunternehmen

"Kein Weg ist lang, mit einem Freund an deiner Seite" ... sagt schion ein japanisches Sprichwort. Genau das ist auch die Motivation bei unseren Partnerschaften. Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren sorgfältig ausgewählten Partnerunernehmen zusammen indem wir einander technologisch und organisatorisch ergänzen.

Dadurch ist es uns und unseren Partnern möglich an Aufgabenstellungen zu Arbeiten oder Projekte zu bewältigen die normalerweise ausserhalb der Reichweite jedes Einzelnen wären.

Open Source Experts Group

oseg.pngWir sind stolzes Mitglied der Österreichischen Open Source Experts Group (OSEG). Dabei handelt es sich um eine Initiative, die österreichischen Unternehmen den Einsatz von Open Source Software zu erleichtert und eine Plattform zur  Vernetzung von IT-ExpertInnen, die spezielle Kenntnisse und Angebote im Bereich von Open Source Projekten haben bietet.

TZEM

tzem.jpgTZEM ist unser bevorzugter Partner wenn es um die mechanische Seite des Internet der Dinge geht. Durch die Expertise in der Planung von Maschinen und Anlagen sowie der Erstellung aller damit verbundenen Dokumente (Pläne, fotorealistische 3d Modelle, FEM Simulationen, etc) - aber auch der sicherheitstechnischen Betrachtung von Maschinen und Anlagen haben wir einen idealen Partner zur Umsetzung von maschinenbautechnischen Projekten gefunden.

CommIT.Pro

commitpro.pngCommIT.Pro ist ein lokaler Partner der sich neben der ganzheitlichen Unternehmensberatung auch auf die Entwicklung von Software (im speziellen Webanwendungen die auf dem J2EE Technologie Stack beruhen) spezialisiert hat. Nachdem die verwendeten Technologien und Methodiken den unseren sehr nahe kommen, sehen wir einander als ideale Partner zum Meinungsaustausch und gegenseitigem Consulting bei der Lösung von 'Spezialproblemstellungen' in der Softwareentwicklung.

(c) 2017, by bytebang e.U. - Impressum - Datenschutz / Nutzungsbedingungen
-